St Andrew’s School for Girls Awards Top Athletes.

St Andrew’s School for Girls held their coveted Sports Awards Assembly on 11 April, and the event highlighted the fantastic quality of athletes the school is synonymous with producing. 


Diving Junior Colours are awarded to Ruby Holroyd, Tiffany Kok.

Diving Half Colours are awarded to Jamie Kok.

Rowing Junior Colours are awarded to Louise Basson, Zoe Botoulas, Kyla Da Costa, Nkanyiso Dlamini, Jade Driver, Rachael Harrison, Sarah Hindley, Natalie Langman, Ivy Ma, Thandolwethu Makhaza, Emma Morgans, Mbali Musundwa, Christina Papatheodorou, Neelob Sejane and Georgia Watson.

Rowing Half Colours are awarded to Hannah Chappel, Kelsey-Erin Gems, Maaike Hersov, Khanyisile Mthimunye and Jenna Spence.

Rowing Full Colours are awarded to Jenna Bassett-Lee, Tahne Badenhorst, Storme Buckle, Alexandra De Sousa, Nadia Gaspari, Erin Hallaby, Jiaming Li, Cara Nel, Emily Pollock and Jade Teixeira.

SwimmingJunior Colours are awarded to Kayla Calitz, Shannen Kench, Jenna-Lee Lange, Hannah Robertson, Bupe Ruele, Rachel Shannon and Eva Zuo.

Swimming Full Colours are awarded to Eden Cronje, Kerryn Herbst, Lize-Mari De Beer, Erin Graham, Tayla Sinclair and Jenna Pearse.

TennisJunior Colours are awarded to Cayley Symons and Sarah Thurston.

Tennis Half Colours are awarded to Sarah Adank.

Tennis Full Colours are awarded to Aimee Caplan and Tanika Panaino.




Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here